Kontakt

Husvärden AB
Krokslätts Fabriker 24
431 37 Mölndal

Telefon: 031-67 87 00
info@husvarden.com

Lennart Larsson VD
Tel: 031-678710
e-mail: lennart.larsson@husvarden.com

Lena Höglund Ekonomi
Tel: 031-678709
e-mail: lena.hoglund@husvarden.com

Andreas Grindebacke Projektledning
Tel: 031-678711
e-mail: andreas.grindebacke@husvarden.com 

Daniel Skartind Förvaltning
Tel: 031-678704
e-mail: daniel.skartind@husvarden.com

Thomas Johannesson Förvaltning
Tel: 031-678707
e-mail: thomas.johannesson@husvarden.com

Thomas Björkman Förvaltning
Tel: 031-678707
e-mail: thomas.bjorkman@husvarden.com

Rolf Karlsson Förvaltning
Tel: 031-678702
e-mail: rolf.karlsson@husvarden.com

Håkan Lundqvist Uthyrning
Tel: 031-678705
e-mail: hakan.lundqvist@husvarden.com

Caroline Skartind Marknad/Uthyrning
Tel: 031-678703
e-mail: caroline.skartind@husvarden.com

Gerth Carlson Driftstekniker
Tel: 031-678715
e-mail: gerth.carlson@husvarden.com

Helén Ammilon Reception
Tel: 031-678700
e-mail: helen.ammilon@husvarden.com

Anders Karlsson Fastighetsskötsel
Tel: 031-678700
e-mail: anders.karlsson@husvarden.com

Lahsen Essafi Fastighetsskötsel
Tel: 031-678700
e-mail: lahsen.essafi@husvarden.com

Matti Alatalo Fastighetsskötsel
Tel: 0705-757589