Våra hyresgäster

 

Bergskroken

Mölndal Energi Nät AB molndalenergi.se
Celanese Emulsions Norden AB celanese.com

Krokslätts Fabriker

Adress & Tryck HB
Arcam AB arcam.com
Atea Sverige AB atea.se
Attendo Sverige AB attendo.se
Bengt Dahlgren AB bengtdahlgren.se
Bilduppdraget bilduppdraget.se
Business Control Partner businesscontrolpartner.com
Canon RCC canon.se
Chevalier Sweden AB chevalier.se
Columbia Sportswear Sweden AB columbia.com
Desam Fashion Group AB desam.se
Didriksons AB didriksons.com
Dina Försäkringar dina.se
Direktkonsult AB direktkonsult.se
Easton Sports Sweden AB eastonhockey.se
EG Sverige egsverige.se
Factoringgruppen Sverige AB factoringgruppen.se
Folkspel i Sverige AB folkspel.se
Gambro Svenska Försäljning AB gambro.com
Glamaholic AB glamaholic.se
Integrum AB integrum.se
Inteleon AB smspark.se
Intersport AB intersport.se
IPS Alarm AB ipsalarm.se
IT Fabriken Sverige AB itfabriken.se
Kravattindustri Atlas atlasdesign.net
Krokslättsgymnasiet krokslattsgymnasiet.se
Ljudtema i Göteborg AB ljudtema.se
Luda Elektronik AB ludaelektronik.com
Medivir medivir.se
Mölndals Slip & Verktyg AB msv.se
Norén & Co Bokindustri AB noren-co.se
NTT Com Security nttcomsecurity.com
Permanova Lasersystem AB permanova.se
Peter Erixzon Revisionsbyrå
Prodtex AB prodtex.com
PR Offset pr-offset.se
Qlik qlik.com
Reebok-CCM Hockey AB reebokccm.com
Restaurang Tegel spacys.se
Santa Maria AB santamariaworld.com
SBTI Euroupe AB sbtieurope.com
2 Secure Sverige AB 2secure.se
Seo Design AB seodesign.se
Setek Elektronik AB setek.se
Simsen Redovisning AB
Sjöklint Agenturer AB sjoklintagenturer.se
Softronic AB softronic.se
Soya Concept A/S soyaconcept.com
Sportmarket AB sportmarket.se
Straumann straumann.se
Storsafe storsafe.se
Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan sv.se
Sportringen AB sportringen.se
Team hälso & friskvård i Göteborg AB team-hf.se
Textalk AB textalk.se
Transoft Solutions transoftsolutions.com
Viva Wine & Spirits AB vivagroup.se
VVS-Teknik Rör AB vvs-teknik.se
Vävföreningen Vävskälet
Yazaki Yazaki.se

Sollebrunn

Sparbanken Alingsås sparbankenalingsas.se
Svenska Handelsbanken handelsbanken.se
Centrumblommor i Sollebrunn AB
ICA ica.se/supermarket/sollebrunn
Pharmacy Company Sweden

Juristen

Loomis Sverige AB loomis.se

Eken

Ekenhälsan AB ekenhalsan.se
Ekenledens Byggnads AB ekenleden.se
Ekenleken Café ekenleken.se
Fluidra fluidra.se
Hadis Sushi AB
Lindome Judoklubb lindomejk.org
Skorstenspojkarna skorstenspojkarna.com
Nordic Wellness nordicwellness.se

K21, Krokslätts Fabriker Söder

Aleris aleris.se
Art Clinic artclinic.se
CPAC Systems AB cpacsystems.se
Kuehne+Nagel AB kn-portal.com
K21 Salladsbar & Café
Nordic Wellness nordicwellness.se
SEB seb.se
Sushi21
Västra Götalandsregionen